Header background
Footer background

Second Quarter Character Award Winners Recognized

Character Award Winner

Congratulations to our second quarter Character Award winners who were recognized at the February Board of Education meeting held at Reading High School on February 15.

Kristin Bailey Central
Natalie Eadicicco Central
Michael Fagin Central
Logan Kite Central
Sean McCarnan Central
Ethen Miller Central
Jeff-Ryan Njokou Central
Gavin Ridenour Central
Ember Rosenthal Central
Bayleigh Thompson Central
Araceli Vega Central
Madyson Winans Central
Holly Busemeyer Hilltop
Kara Busemeyer Hilltop
Landyn Doner Hilltop
Ayden Guy Hilltop
Linden Keith Hilltop
Seth Long Hilltop
Ben Longworth Hilltop
Yanis Montchausse Hilltop
Gabrielle Riedmiller Hilltop
Francis Sester Hilltop
Braden Wilking Hilltop
Gavin Workman Hilltop
Casey Crawford RHS
Aminata Harouna RHS
Joie Knox RHS
Mina Laknahur RHS
Kyla Liming RHS
Zachary Mays RHS
Matthew Schueler RHS
Jakob Smith RHS
Alijah Vaught RHS
Aubrey White RHS
Alec Wince RHS
Aislin Nichols RMS
Joseph Powell RMS
Ryan Rack RMS
Logan Stidham RMS
Isabella Sweet RMS
Daysia Thompson RMS
Lillian Turner RMS

Back to School News      Print News Article
Reading Community Schools
1301 Bonnell Avenue
Reading, OH 45215
Phone: (513) 554-1800