Board Meetings 2020

The Reading BOE meeting scheduled for March 18, 2020, at 5:30 p.m. is now at 6:30 a.m. on March 18, 2020, at the Reading Media Center/810 E. Columbia Avenue. The work session scheduled for April 1, 2020 has been cancelled.
Reading School District Board of Education Meetings 2020

Organizational/Budget Wednesday 1/8/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Wednesday 1/22/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center
Board Retreat Saturday 1/25/2020 10:00 a.m. Media Center 
Work Session Wednesday 2/5/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Tuesday 2/11/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Wednesday 2/12/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center
Regular Thursday 2/13/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Wednesday 2/19/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular - Canceled  Monday 2/24/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular  Tuesday 2/25/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Special Board Meeting Monday 3/2/3030 6:00 p.m. Cafetorium
Work Session Wednesday 3/4/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Wednesday 3/18/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session Wednesday 4/1/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Wednesday 4/15/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session Wednesday  5/6/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular Wednesday 5/20/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session  Wednesday 6/3/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular   Wednesday 6/17/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session    Wednesday 7/1/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular   Wednesday 7/15/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session   Wednesday 8/5/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular   Wednesday 8/19/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session   Wednesday 9/2/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular  Wednesday 9/16/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session  Wednesday 10/7/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular  Wednesday 10/21/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session  Wednesday 11/4/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Work Session    Wednesday 12/2/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center 
Regular  Wednesday 12/16/2020 5:30 p.m. Media Center

Notes:
The Media Center is located in our new school, 810 East Columbia Ave. Enter through the main entrance to Reading High School.